menu Home

Taipei / Li-Kung Kuo & Cédric Lorel / Paris 1920 Les années folles

National Recital Hall / Taipei [Taiwan] / 30 octobre 2019 19:30

Event details

Date: 30 octobre 2019 19:30
Location: National Recital Hall
Address: Taipei Taiwan

The event

Igor Stravinsky – Suite italienne

Camille Saint-Saëns – Sonata for violin and piano No.1 Op.75

Maurice Ravel – Sonata for violin and piano No.2

Francis Poulenc – Sonata for violin and piano FP 119, Intermezzo

George Gershwin/Jascha Heifetz – Selections from Porgy and Bess

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down